Kontakt os

Du er altid velkommen til at kontakte os. Vi glæder os til at høre fra dig.

W. Kragh A/S
statsautoriserede revisorer

Østergade 56
6270 Tønder
Telefon +45 74 72 36 80
Telefax +45 74 72 03 99
CVR nr. 16 20 64 07
Mail info@wkragh.dk

Thomas Kragh
Statsautoriseret revisor
Thomas.Kragh@wkragh.dk
Tlf. +45 74 72 36 80
Mobil +45 30 31 30 73

Jan Wilhelmsen
Statsautoriseret revisor
Jan.Wilhelmsen@wkragh.dk
Tlf. +45 74 72 36 80
Mobil +21 44 00 00

Peter Sandager Olsen
Registreret revisor
Peter.Olsen@wkragh.dk
Tlf. +45 74 72 36 80
Mobil ++45 23 28 00 84

Tanja Rasmussen
Revisorassistent
Tanja.Rasmussen@wkragh.dk
Tlf. +45 74 72 36 80
Mobil +45 24 26 01 79

Pia Kragh
Sekretær og IT
Pia.Kragh@wkragh.dk
Tlf. +45 74 72 36 80
Mobil +45 30 64 97 03

Bent Clausen
Revisorassistent
Bent.Clausen@wkragh.dk
Tlf. +45 74 72 36 80
Mobil +45 21 44 06 66

Lars Carstensen
Studentermedhjælper
Lars.Carstensen@wkragh.dk
Tlf. +45 74 72 36 80
Mobil +45 30 52 552 11